RSS

Minecraft Tower

04 Dec

So plan to update a bit more often here, ahem.  Been too sporadic!

If you have seen the pic below, or read me on Twitter (@ThatTomHall), you know I love Minecraft.  I restarted a character to change my handle to ThatTomHall, so leveling up slowly….we restarted our server at 1.8, so building up again.

Here’s a lighthouse-ish tower I built with a glowstone beacon and netherrack fires on all side.  I need landmarks or I get horribly lost!

Swamp in the background turned all ugly in 1.0…. have to re-choose my Dokucraft choices to get less brown swamp!

Little tower to left is top of Enchant-O-Tron 5000.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Minecraft Tower

  1. Robert 'No. 1 Machop Fan' Whitehill

    December 5, 2011 at 3:17 am

    You know what you should do? Make a Mothership and Omegamatic in Minecraft! 😀

     
    • ThatTomHall

      December 5, 2011 at 5:30 am

      Hey, if I had that much time! 😀

       
  2. Malix

    January 1, 2012 at 1:25 am

    just a humble opinion: Sphax > all, when it comes to texture packs.

     

Leave a Reply

 
